Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 10/14/2018 Throne of Grace Hebrews 4:12-16
Sun, 10/07/2018 Covenant Renewal Luke 22:14-20
Sun, 09/30/2018 Salt Mark 9:38-41, 49, 50
Sun, 09/23/2018 Are You Wise? James 3:13-4:3, 7-8b
Sun, 09/02/2018 Gideon Sunday
Sun, 08/19/2018 Understanding Prayer 1 Kings 3:3-14
Sun, 08/12/2018 Imitators of God Ephesians 4:25-5:2
Sun, 07/22/2018 Time to Rest Mark 6:30-34
Sun, 07/15/2018 David Danced 2 Samuel 6:1-5, 12b-19
Sun, 07/08/2018 Breaking Brokenness Exodus 6:1-12
Sun, 07/01/2018 The Power of Touch Mark 5:21-43
Sun, 06/24/2018 Faith Mark 4:35-41
Sun, 06/17/2018 Training Proverbs 22:6
Sun, 06/10/2018 Conform 1 Samuel 8:4-20
Sun, 06/03/2018 Clay Jars 2 Corinthians 4:5-12
Sun, 05/27/2018 Do You Hear the Wind? John 3:1-17
Sun, 05/20/2018 Why You Need a Church Family Acts 2:42-47
Sun, 05/06/2018 To be a Servant John 13:1-15
Sun, 04/29/2018 Branches John 15:1-8
Sun, 04/22/2018 Why Cornerstones Acts 4:5-12
Sun, 04/15/2018 To Have Peaceful Sleep Psalm 4
Sun, 04/08/2018 Fellowship 1 John 1:1-2:2
Sun, 04/01/2018 Forgiveness Through His Name Acts 10:34-43