Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 09/27/2020 The Impossible Dream Phillippians 2:1-5
Sun, 09/20/2020 Fair Wages Matthew 20:1-15
Sun, 09/13/2020 9-13-20 Message
Sun, 08/23/2020 8-23-20 Message
Sun, 08/16/2020 8-16-20 Mesage
Sun, 08/09/2020 8-9-20 Message
Sun, 08/02/2020 8-2-20 Message
Sun, 07/26/2020 7-26-20 Message
Sun, 07/12/2020 7-12-20 Message
Sun, 07/05/2020 Guilt & Grace Romans 7:15-8:1
Sun, 06/14/2020 Abram took a Walk Genesis 12:1-9
Sun, 06/07/2020 6-7-20 Message
Sun, 05/31/2020 5-31-20 Message
Sun, 05/24/2020 5-24-20 Message
Sun, 05/17/2020 5-17-20 Message
Sun, 05/10/2020 5-10-20 Message
Sun, 05/03/2020 National Youth Sunday 2020
Sun, 04/26/2020 4-26-20 Message
Sun, 04/19/2020 4-19-20 Message
Sun, 04/12/2020 Easter Service 2020
Sun, 04/05/2020 4-5-20 Message
Sun, 03/29/2020 3-29-20 Message
Sun, 03/22/2020 3-22-20 Message Exodus 17:1-7, Romans 5:1-5
Sun, 03/08/2020 March is a windy month John 3:1-17
Sun, 03/01/2020 Wilderness wanderings Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, 02/23/2020 Time to tend the lamp 2 Peter 1:16-21
Sun, 02/16/2020 We are God's Servants 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sun, 02/09/2020 How salty are you? Matthew 5:13-20
Sun, 02/02/2020 Righteous: It's NOT a Test!
Sun, 12/29/2019 Here's Your Sign Mark 8:1-21

Pages