Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 05/31/2020 5-31-20 Message
Sun, 05/24/2020 5-24-20 Message
Sun, 05/17/2020 5-17-20 Message
Sun, 05/10/2020 5-10-20 Message
Sun, 05/03/2020 National Youth Sunday 2020
Sun, 04/26/2020 4-26-20 Message
Sun, 04/19/2020 4-19-20 Message
Sun, 04/12/2020 Easter Service 2020
Sun, 04/05/2020 4-5-20 Message
Sun, 03/29/2020 3-29-20 Message
Sun, 03/22/2020 3-22-20 Message Exodus 17:1-7, Romans 5:1-5
Sun, 03/08/2020 March is a windy month John 3:1-17
Sun, 03/01/2020 Wilderness wanderings Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, 02/23/2020 Time to tend the lamp 2 Peter 1:16-21
Sun, 02/16/2020 We are God's Servants 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Sun, 02/09/2020 How salty are you? Matthew 5:13-20
Sun, 02/02/2020 Righteous: It's NOT a Test!
Sun, 12/29/2019 Here's Your Sign Mark 8:1-21
Sun, 12/22/2019 For God so Loved the World Isaiah 7:10-16
Sun, 11/17/2019 Dreams & Visions Isaiah 65:17-25
Sun, 11/10/2019 Softly and Tenderly Acts 6:1-6
Tue, 10/22/2019 10-20-19 Sermon 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sun, 10/13/2019 Passing through exile Jeremiah 29:1, 4-7; 2 Timothy 2:14-15
Sun, 09/29/2019 Walking on Water Matthew 14:22-33
Sun, 09/22/2019 What's in your backpack?
Sun, 08/25/2019 My Father's Eyes Genesis 35:16-18, 49:27 Deuteronomy 33:12
Sun, 08/11/2019 Our Shield Genesis 15:1-6