Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 05/15/2022 Could I Hinder God? Acts 11:1-18
Sun, 05/01/2022 Follow Me John 21:1-19
Sun, 04/17/2022 This you Have Got to See! - Easter sunrise service Luke 24:1-12
Sun, 04/17/2022 Morning Surprise John 20:1-18
Sun, 04/03/2022 Seeking the Prize Scripture Philippians 3:4B-14
Sun, 03/20/2022 Message from Kary Hebrews 10:19-23
Sun, 03/13/2022 Moving Toward the Cross Philippians 3:17-4:1
Sun, 03/06/2022 Goals of Life Luke 4:1-13
Sun, 02/27/2022 2-27-22 Message Luke 6:39-49
Sun, 02/20/2022 2-20-22 Message
Sun, 02/13/2022 2-13-22 Message
Sun, 08/29/2021 8-29-21 Message
Sun, 07/18/2021 7-18-21 Message
Sun, 06/20/2021 6-20-21 Message
Sun, 05/30/2021 I Am Lost
Sun, 05/09/2021 Mom's Love
Sun, 05/02/2021 National Youth Sunday 2021 Psalm 25:15-17
Sun, 04/25/2021 Spring 2021 Love Feast
Sun, 04/18/2021 Are You a Witness?
Sun, 04/11/2021 In the Light
Sun, 04/04/2021 I Have Seen the Lord John 20:1-18
Sun, 03/28/2021 Great Expectations
Sun, 03/21/2021 3-21-21 Message
Sun, 03/14/2021 Bronzed
Sun, 03/07/2021 Signs of Wisdom
Sun, 02/28/2021 Walk Perfectly Genesis 17:1-2, Romans 4:13-21
Sun, 02/21/2021 Promises Made Genesis 9:8-17
Sun, 02/14/2021 Church of the Smashed Squirrel Ezekiel 37:1-7, Mark 1:16-18
Sun, 02/07/2021 What Now? Mark 1:29-39
Sun, 01/31/2021 The Fourth Epiphany

Pages