Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 05/30/2021 I Am Lost
Sun, 05/09/2021 Mom's Love
Sun, 05/02/2021 National Youth Sunday 2021 Psalm 25:15-17
Sun, 04/25/2021 Spring 2021 Love Feast
Sun, 04/18/2021 Are You a Witness?
Sun, 04/11/2021 In the Light
Sun, 04/04/2021 I Have Seen the Lord John 20:1-18
Sun, 03/28/2021 Great Expectations
Sun, 03/21/2021 3-21-21 Message
Sun, 03/14/2021 Bronzed
Sun, 03/07/2021 Signs of Wisdom
Sun, 02/28/2021 Walk Perfectly Genesis 17:1-2, Romans 4:13-21
Sun, 02/21/2021 Promises Made Genesis 9:8-17
Sun, 02/14/2021 Church of the Smashed Squirrel Ezekiel 37:1-7, Mark 1:16-18
Sun, 02/07/2021 What Now? Mark 1:29-39
Sun, 01/31/2021 The Fourth Epiphany
Sun, 01/24/2021 1-24-21 Message Mark 1:14-20
Sun, 01/17/2021 Christian Unity
Sun, 01/10/2021 Baptism
Sun, 01/03/2021 The Mystery Revealed
Sun, 12/27/2020 Special Christmas Message
Sun, 12/20/2020 Nothing is Impossible with God Luke 1:26-38
Sun, 12/13/2020 Good News
Sun, 12/06/2020 12-6-20 Message
Sun, 11/29/2020 11-29-20 Message
Sun, 11/22/2020 11-22-20 Message
Sun, 11/15/2020 Deborah Judges 4:1-7
Sun, 11/08/2020 11-8-20 Message
Sun, 11/01/2020 11-1-20 Message
Sun, 10/25/2020 10-25-20 Message

Pages