Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 01/22/2023 Fear Psalm 27:1, 4-9
Sun, 01/15/2023 Lessons Learned: John the Baptist John 1:29-37
Sun, 12/18/2022 Patience James 5:7-10
Sun, 12/18/2022 For Certain Isaiah 7:13-16, Matthew 1:18-23
Sun, 12/04/2022 What gear are you in? James 1:3, 1:6 1 Timothy 6:11
Sun, 11/27/2022 Walk in the Light
Sun, 11/20/2022 Be Still Psalm 46:8-10 & Luke 23:33-34
Sun, 11/13/2022 Are you ready? Matthew 24:36-52
Sun, 11/06/2022 Jr. High Youth Sunday 2022 Matthew 14:22-23
Sun, 10/30/2022 Why Climb a Tree? Luke 19:1-10
Sun, 10/02/2022 Forgive Matthew 18:23-35
Sun, 09/04/2022 Choices Deuteronomy 30:15-20
Sun, 08/21/2022 Don't Give Up Galatians 6:9-10
Sun, 08/14/2022 Unity Under Fire Luke 12:49-57
Sun, 08/07/2022 Whiter Than Snow Isaiah 1:1, 10-20
Sun, 07/31/2022 The Rich Fool Luke 12:13-21
Sun, 07/17/2022 A Good Choice
Sun, 07/03/2022 Rwanda - Relationships and Prayer
Sun, 05/15/2022 Could I Hinder God? Acts 11:1-18
Sun, 05/01/2022 Follow Me John 21:1-19
Sun, 04/17/2022 This you Have Got to See! - Easter sunrise service Luke 24:1-12
Sun, 04/17/2022 Morning Surprise John 20:1-18
Sun, 04/03/2022 Seeking the Prize Scripture Philippians 3:4B-14
Sun, 03/20/2022 Message from Kary Hebrews 10:19-23