Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 11/17/2019 Dreams & Visions Isaiah 65:17-25
Sun, 11/10/2019 Softly and Tenderly Acts 6:1-6
Tue, 10/22/2019 10-20-19 Sermon 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sun, 10/13/2019 Passing through exile Jeremiah 29:1, 4-7; 2 Timothy 2:14-15
Sun, 09/29/2019 Walking on Water Matthew 14:22-33
Sun, 09/22/2019 What's in your backpack?
Sun, 08/25/2019 My Father's Eyes Genesis 35:16-18, 49:27 Deuteronomy 33:12
Sun, 08/11/2019 Our Shield Genesis 15:1-6
Sun, 07/14/2019 Plumb Line Amos 7:7-17
Sun, 06/30/2019 The Cost of Free Luke 9:51-62
Sun, 06/23/2019 To seek God 1 Kings 19:8-15
Sun, 06/16/2019 Choices of Life 1 Kings 17:8-16
Sun, 06/09/2019 Do you Believe? John 14:8-17, 25-27
Sun, 05/26/2019 Open our Minds Luke 24:44-53