Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 08/11/2019 Our Shield Genesis 15:1-6
Sun, 07/14/2019 Plumb Line Amos 7:7-17
Sun, 06/30/2019 The Cost of Free Luke 9:51-62
Sun, 06/23/2019 To seek God 1 Kings 19:8-15
Sun, 06/16/2019 Choices of Life 1 Kings 17:8-16
Sun, 06/09/2019 Do you Believe? John 14:8-17, 25-27
Sun, 05/26/2019 Open our Minds Luke 24:44-53
Sun, 05/19/2019 You ate what? Acts 11:1-18
Sun, 04/21/2019 Our Mission acts 10:34-43
Sun, 04/14/2019 Palm Branches and a Colt Luke 19:28-40
Sun, 04/07/2019 Count Well the Cost Philippians 3:4b-14