Sermon Archive

Date Title Scripture
Sun, 01/15/2017 Epic Failure Isaiah 49:1-7; John 1:35-42
Sun, 01/08/2017 Great Grand-Daddy Cornelius Matthew 3:13-17; Acts 10:30-35, 44-48
Sun, 01/01/2017 Bread for the Journey Exodus 16:4, 13-15; Matthew 14:13-21
Sun, 12/25/2016 Don't Be Afraid Luke 1:13, 26-33; 2:8-14
Sun, 12/18/2016 My Name Is... Matthew 1:18-25
Sun, 12/11/2016 Bring a Little Jesus John 1:6-8, 19-28
Sun, 12/04/2016 How the Baptist Stole Christmas Luke 3:1-18
Sun, 11/27/2016 Walking in the Light Isaiah 2:1-5
Sun, 11/20/2016 Whatever! Luke 17:11-19, Job 2:7-10
Sun, 11/13/2016 Christian Work Ethic Proverbs 6:6-11, 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13
Sun, 11/06/2016 Never Too Young 1 Timothy 4:12-15
Sun, 10/30/2016 Quilted Together in Christ 2 Corinthians 5:17
Sun, 10/23/2016 Are You Fighting? Luke 22:35-38, 49-51
Sun, 10/16/2016 Winding Road Ahead Psalm 23
Sun, 10/09/2016 Creation To Creation Psalm 111:1-10, 2 Corinthians 5:4-17
Sun, 10/02/2016 Filthy Stinkin' Love John 13:1-13
Sun, 09/25/2016 American Idols Exodus 32:1-8, 15-19

Pages